How does it work?

Chalet à Rabais

Register your cottage for only $49 per year!

Experience the services of our cottage rental platform, with no hidden fees!

Chalet à Rabais in figures

Be sure to rent your cottage with Chalet à Rabais! We have over 6500 active members... The statistics speak for themselves.

0
Active members
0
Visits per month
0
cottages available

What are the advantages of posting your cottage for rent on Chalet à Rabais?

By registering your cottage on our platform, you will know the benefits of a well-considered choice; you will maximize your rentals by filling your calendar, you will have control over the choice of your tenants and you will experience commission-free reservations.

No commission on reservations

In fact, you will be the beneficiary of the entire amount obtained by renting your tourist accommodation, since Chalet à Rabais wants you to maximize your profitability.

Quality tenants

In addition to increasing your profitability, you will have the flexibility to choose your own tenants, without any travelers being imposed on you. They will communicate directly with you through the medium of your choice, allowing you to filter the applications. Keep control of your visitors!

Get more customers

By registering on our site, be sure to get more customers. Chalet à Rabais offers you an increased and constantly growing visibility. Being specialized in last minute rentals, we invest in various advertising campaigns with the most important local media. In addition, give your clients a discount instead of spending it on advertising. This is one of the many reasons why our site has so many active members.

Fill in your last minute availability

No one is immune to the various economic conditions! In order to compensate for a possible slowdown, Chalet à Rabais is a simple and economical solution to fill your calendar. This is why we have taken special care in the development of our platform to highlight last minute reservations. 

Free support

Benefit from an easy-to-use platform and a team of experts dedicated to your success. Chalet à Rabais is a complementary tool, affordable and attentive to your needs and concerns. Do not hesitate to contact us free of charge, this service is included in your subscription.

Step 1. Sign up

Fill in your information on this registration form to enjoy the display of your cottage on our platform! 

Step 2. Sign up for a subscription plan

Only 49$ / year

Sign up for a $49 per year subscription with no additional fees or commissions on booking revenue.

Step 3. Add your cottage

In your customer area, add your cottage and all relevant information!

Our developers have taken care to ensure that the management of our platform simplifies your life. A system of synchronization of your reservation calendar with the other platforms is proposed to you. In addition, the reservation calendar is put forward on your cottage file to facilitate access. For more details, consult the Support section.

Our site has for mission to put you in contact with the future tenants in order to allow you to select them well. For this reason, the reservation requests will be transmitted directly to you.

You can read the requests for the rental of your cottage in your emails. You will have the details of the request. Date, number of adults, the message of the visitor as well as his coordinates.

Membership fees to Chalet à Rabais are payable by credit card via a 100% secure payment platform. Credit card payments are handled by Stripe, the world's #1 online payment platform. 

The Chalet à Rabais website has been developed so that your ad will automatically appear in the last minute section if it is available in the next 7 to 14 days of your calendar. Make sure that it is well synchronized with your other rental platforms.

In the rates section, you can create specialized prices according to the period of the year and the applicable last minute discount. The amounts displayed will change automatically when the seasons change.

Discounts are only applicable for last minute rentals! Don't hesitate to offer an advantageous discount to maximize your reservations. If a client contacts you well in advance, your regular rate applies!

What cottage owners think of Chalet à Rabais

Charlotte Bélanger
Charlotte Bélanger
Read more
I am delighted with my first experience with this platform! For the first time, I get the total amount of the rental of my property... What a joy! And the couple who booked was very nice and left my home in perfect condition.
Gary Demure
Gary Demure
Read more
Great middleman at cottage rentals!!! I found my platform over the long haul: we get our full due, enjoy a smooth experience, and my renters have been very respectful of the space 🙂
Charlie Dufour
Charlie Dufour
Read more
I am incredibly surprised! After a small disappointment following the cancellation of a weekend by tenants 1 week before their arrival, my cottage quickly found an occupation for this same weekend! For a first experience, it was convincing, especially for the fact that, compared to the competitors, no commission was deducted on the reservation. A pleasure!
Previous
Next
Search

January 2023

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

February 2023

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
0 Adults
0 Children
Animals
Dimensions
Price
Equipment
Facilities

Compare cottages

Compare

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Chalet à Rabais

Inscris ton chalet pour seulement 49$ par année!

Faites l’expérience des services de notre plateforme de mise en location de chalets, sans aucun frais caché !

Chalet à Rabais en chiffres

Soyez certain de louer votre chalet avec Chalet à Rabais ! Nous recensons plus de 6500 membres actifs… Les statistiques parlent d’elles-mêmes.

0
Membres actifs
0
Visites par mois
0
chalets disponibles

Quels sont les avantages d'afficher son chalet à louer sur Chalet à Rabais ?

En inscrivant votre chalet sur notre plateforme, vous connaîtrez les bénéfices d’un choix réfléchi ; vous maximiserez vos locations en comblant votre calendrier, vous aurez le contrôle du choix de vos locataires et vous ferez l’expérience de réservations sans commission.

Aucune commission sur les réservation

En effet, vous serez le bénéficiaire de l’entièreté des sommes obtenues par la location de votre hébergement touristique, puisque Chalet à Rabais souhaite que vous maximisiez votre rentabilité.

Des locataires de qualité

En plus d’accroître votre rentabilité, vous aurez la latitude de choisir vos propres locataires, sans qu’aucun voyageur de vous soit imposé. Ils communiqueront directement avec vous par le médium de votre choix, vous permettant ainsi de filter les candidatures. Gardez le contrôle de vos visiteurs!

Obtenez plus de clients

En vous inscrivant sur notre site, soyez certain d’obtenir plus de clients. Chalet à Rabais vous offre une visibilité accrue et en perpétuelle croissance. Étant spécialisé en location de dernière minute, nous investissons dans diverses campagnes publicitaires, auprès des plus grands médias locaux. De plus, faites bénéficier un rabais à vos clients au lieu de le dépenser en publicité. Ceci est l’une des nombreuses raisons du nombre de membres actifs que notre site affiche à son compteur.

Comblez vos disponibilités de dernière minute

Personne n’est à l’abris des différentes conjonctions économiques ! Afin de pallier à un éventuel ralentissement, Chalet à Rabais se veut une solution simple et économique pour combler votre calendrier. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons apporté une attention particulière à l’élaboration de notre plateforme afin de mettre en valeur les réservations de dernières minutes. 

Support sans frais

Bénéficiez d’une plateforme simple d’utilisation et d’une équipe d’experts dévoués à votre réussite. Chalet à Rabais est un outil complémentaire, abordable et à l’écoute de vos besoins et préoccupations. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter sans frais, ce service est inclus à votre abonnement.

Étape 1. S'inscrire

Remplissez vos informations sur ce formulaire d’inscription pour profiter de l’affichage de votre chalet sur notre plateforme ! 

Étape 2. Adhérer à un plan d'abonnement

Seulement 49$ / année

Souscrivez à un abonnement de 49$ par année, sans frais supplémentaire ni aucune commission sur les revenus de réservations.

Étape 3. Ajouter son chalet

Dans votre espace client, ajoutez votre chalet ainsi que toutes informations pertinentes !

Nos développeurs ont prit soin de faire en sorte que la gestion de notre plateforme vous simplifie la vie. Un système de synchronisation de votre calendrier de réservation avec les autres plateformes vous est proposé. De plus, le calendrier de réservation est mit de l’avant sur votre fiche chalet afin d’en facilité l’accès. Pour plus de détails, consultez la section Support.

Notre site a pour mission de vous mettre en contact avec les futurs locataires dans le but de vous permettre de bien les sélectionner. Pour cette raison, les demandes de réservation vous serons transmises directement.

Vous pouvez prendre connaissance des demandes de location de votre chalet dans vos courriels. Vous aurez en détails de la demande. Date, nombre d’adulte, le message du visiteur ainsi que ses coordonnées.

Les frais d’ahésions à Chalet à Rabais sont payables par carte de crédit via une plateforme de paiement 100% sécurisée. Les paiements par carte de crédit sont pris en charge par Stripe, la plateforme #1 mondiale en terme de paiements en ligne. 

Le site de Chalet à Rabais a été developper de façon à ce que votre annonce apparaisse automatiquement dans la section dernière minute si il est disponible dans les 7 à 14 prochains jours de votre calendrier. Assurez-vous qu’il soit bien synchroniser avec vos autres plateformes locatives.

Dans la section tarifs, vous pouvez créer des prix spécialisés selon la période de l’année et le rabais applicable de dernière minute. Les montants affichés changerons automatiquement aux changement de saisons.

Les rabais sont applicables seulement pour les locations de dernière minute! N’hésitez pas à offrir un rabais avantageux afin de maximiser vos réservations. Si un client vous contact longtemps d’avance, votre tarification régulière s’applique !

Ce que pensent les propriétaires de chalets de Chalet à Rabais

Charlotte Bélanger
Charlotte Bélanger
Lire plus
Je suis ravie de ma première expérience avec cette plateforme ! Pour la première fois, j’obtiens la somme totale de la location de mon bien… Quel bonheur ! Et le couple ayant réservé a été très sympathique et a laissé mon intérieur en parfait état.
Gary Demure
Gary Demure
Lire plus
Superbe intermédiaire à la location de chalet !! J’ai trouvé ma plateforme sur le long terme : on récolte notre dû complet, on jouit d’une expérience agréable sur un site fluide, et mes locataires ont été très respectueux des lieux 🙂
Charlie Dufour
Charlie Dufour
Lire plus
Je suis incroyablement surprise ! Après une petite déception suite à l’annulation d’un week-end par des locataires 1 semaine avant leur venue, mon chalet a rapidement trouvé une occupation pour ce même week-end ! Pour une première expérience, elle a été convaincante, d’autant plus pour le fait que, comparé aux concurrents, aucune commission ne m’a été déduite sur la réservation. Un plaisir !
Précédent
Suivant
Rechercher

janvier 2023

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

février 2023

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
0 Adultes
0 Enfants
Animaux
Dimensions
Prix
Équipements
Installations

Comparer les chalets

Comparer